COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

DFR NO. 2117 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2016

Dated: 22nd September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

M/s Jay Madhok Energy Pvt. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : None

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Sonali Malhotra

Mr. Amit Sanduja

Mr. Sumit Kishore for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

None appears for the Appellant.

Hence, dismissed for default.

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

kt/vg